Click on the links below to see the curriculum map and termly newsletter for your child’s class.

Acorn – Reception

Rowan – Year 1

Willow – Year 2

Ash – Year 3

Maple – Year 4

Beech – Year 5

Oak – Year 6

Phonics and Reading


If you would like to know more about the National Curriculum please follow this link:

National Curriculum